DONATE TO THE MAYFAIR CIVIC ASSOCIATION

Membership Options

Friday, May 20, 2016

May Fair Cancelled and Run Still On


Unfortunately due to tomorrow's weather forecast, we have CANCELED the 2016 Mayfair May-Fair
 
We waited until the very last minute to make this decision hoping for a shift in the weather, however unfortunately it doesn't look like Mother Nature isn't going to give up.
 
The GOOD NEWS is that we will be combining several of the vendors and entertainment from our Mayfair May-Fair to our very first Mayfair Night Market, scheduled for Thursday June 2nd starting at 5pm right at Cottman and Frankford!
 
Please put the date and time on your calendars now, and stay tuned for more details as they become available! 
 
In other GOOD NEWS, the Mayfair Fallen Heroes Runs is STILL ON, and will begin the Run at Ryan and Rowland at 7:30AM!

13 comments:

cheap car insurance said...

it's nice info about civic association, i think it's usefull, thanks

INFO MENARIK said...

nice..

Anto Prastiyo said...

hihihhi nice info man,

Women's Life said...

Hi, Nice blog, I'm Muthia I ask to leave my blog link to your own blog. thank you so much

What Is Breast Cancer said...

I likw with this article, thank's a lot

Taufik Setiawan said...

good articledo
travelex

Jasa Catering Surabaya said...

Management Jasa Catering Surabaya

Blog : http://jasacateringsurabaya.blogspot.co.id/
Call / SMS : 082140950880
WA : 082140950880
Pin BB : 512699AA
Email : jasacateringsurabaya@gmail.com
FB Page : Jasa Catering Surabaya
Official Twitter : @nasiboxsurabaya
Account IG : @jasacateringsurabaya

Cara Mudah Mendapatkan Gold dan Card Epic Clash Royale said...

Nice Info

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

ecco shoes
coach
chiefs jersey
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
omega watches
chaussure louboutin pas cher
valentino shoes
adidas nmd runner
denver broncos jerseys

dong dong23 said...

birkenstock shoes
coach outlet store online clearances
nike roshe 1
fitflop uk
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
replica watches
mont blanc ballpoint pen
adidas nmd r1
oakley vault
2017.3.1chenlixiang

chenmeinv0 said...

ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors
nike jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
kate spade sale
coach factory online
nike roshe run
air force 1 shoes
instyler curling iron
ray ban eyeglasses
hzx20170304

Meiqing Xu said...

gucci handbags
mont blanc
tommy hilfiger
levis jeans
fit flops
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
mulberry handbags
jordan shoes
true religion jeans
20170329caiyan