DONATE TO THE MAYFAIR CIVIC ASSOCIATION

Membership Options

Friday, April 01, 2016

Mayfair Summer Kickoff


Saturday May 21st is THE day to be in Mayfair!

Starting at 7:30AM, our Mayfair Fallen Heroes Run will take off at Ryan and Rowland avenues, loop around Frankford avenue and Pennypack Park, and wind up back at Ryan and Rowland with awards being presented shortly thereafter at the Mayfair Memorial Playground.

Begining at noon, Frankford avunue will be shut down from Ryan to Sheffield, and the Mayfair Business Association along with the Mayfair Civic Association will be hosting our annual Mayfair May-Fair which will include crafters, food, fun and games for the entire family! 

Live music beginning at noon brought to you by Mayfair's own Jamison Celtic Rock!!!

Our Mayfair Monarch Project will also be releasing thousands of Monarch butterflies (weather permitting) to hopefully repopulate the area!

The Philadelphia Soft Pretzel Factory will be hosting their annual Customer Appreciation Day, and back on the avenue this year, the Gas Guzzlers Car Club will be hosting the Mayfair Car Show!

It's a Fun Filled Day in Mayfair for the Entire Family!!

For more information on the events including how to register to Run, to set up a table, or to enter your car into the show, please visit MayfairCivicAssociation.com




See you there!

12 comments:

艾丰 said...

jianbin0421
ralph lauren polo
chaussure louboutin
tiffany outlet
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet online
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags clearance
chrome hearts outlet online
true religion jeans outlet
nike air force 1
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
swarovski outlet
fitflops outlet sale
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses
police sunglasses for men
michael kors outlet store
rolex watches for sale
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
babyliss pro
fitflops sale clearance
hollister shirts
cartier outlet
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
fitflops sale

Milad Zalaghi said...

زيبايي خنده

خريد اپل آيدي

تور لحظه آخري

cccam server

دکوراسيون داخلي

مبلمان اداري

کار آفريني

دندانپزشکي زيبايي

لبخند زيبا

زيبايي لبخند

طراحي لبخند

اصلاح طرح لبخند

لمينت دندان

لمينت

هزينه کاشت دندان

کاشت دندان

کشيدن دندان عقل

کشيدن دندان

کاشت دندان ايمپلنت

سايت دندانپزشکي

کلينيک دندانپزشکي

دندانپزشک

دندانپزشکي

دکتر دندانپزشک

ايمپلنت

ايمپلنت دندان

جرم گيري دندان

جراحي لثه

پي پال

پي پل

ويزا کارت

وقت سفارت

خريد از آمازون

پرداخت ارزي

پرداخت دلاري

گيفت کارت

گيفت ويزا کارت

گيفت آيتونز

لوازم آشپزخانه

تجهيزات آشپزخانه صنعتي

راه اندازي فست فود

لوازم برقي آشپزخانه

تجهيزات هتل

تجهيزات رستوران

Milad Zalaghi said...

پاور بانک

خريد پاور بانک

فروش پاور بانک

قيمت پاور بانک

نگين ناخن

خريد نگين ناخن

طراحي ناخن

آموزش طراحي ناخن

خريد آموزش طراحي ناخن

ناخن ژله اي

خريد ناخن ژله اي

کاشت ناخن

آموزش کاشت ناخن

خريد آموزش کاشت ناخن

کوچک کننده بيني آيدان

کوچک کننده بيني

دستگاه کوچک کننده بيني آيدان

آيدان

آموزش ايروبيک

خريد آموزش ايروبيک

ايروبيک

آموزش واليبال

خريد آموزش واليبال

واليبال

آموزش فوتسال

خريد آموزش فوتسال

فوتسال

مونوپاد

خريد مونوپاد

فروش مونوپاد

پد ضد عرق

خريد پد ضد عرق

آموزش شنا

خريد آموزش شنا

شنا

آموزش بافت مو

خريد آموزش بافت مو

آموزش انواع بافت مو

بافت مو

فاني بافت

خريد فاني بافت

آموزش شيريني پزي

Hajmehi Zalaghnia said...

خريد عطر مردانه

عطر زنانه

خريد عطر زنانه

عطر ماه تولد

ساعت مچي

خريد گوشي طرح اصل

گوشي هاي طرح اصل

گوشي گلکسي اس 6

گوشي گلکسي 6

گوشي سامسونگ گلکسي

گلکسي 6

زيبايي خنده

خريد اپل آيدي

تور لحظه آخري

cccam server

دکوراسيون داخلي

مبلمان اداري

کار آفريني

دندانپزشکي زيبايي

لبخند زيبا

زيبايي لبخند

طراحي لبخند

اصلاح طرح لبخند

لمينت دندان

لمينت

هزينه کاشت دندان

کاشت دندان

کشيدن دندان عقل

کشيدن دندان

کاشت دندان ايمپلنت

سايت دندانپزشکي

کلينيک دندانپزشکي

دندانپزشک

دندانپزشکي

دکتر دندانپزشک

ايمپلنت

ايمپلنت دندان

جرم گيري دندان

جراحي لثه

پرداخت دلاري

پي پال

پي پل

ويزا کارت

وقت سفارت

خريد از آمازون

پرداخت ارزي

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
air max
gucci outlet
nike sb janoski
michael kors outlet
lebron 11
louboutin
oakley outlet
gucci outlet
kobe 10
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflop sale
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
pandora charms
cheap air jordans
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch shoes
louis vuitton purses
jordan retro 8
nike roshe one
adidas originals shoes
juicy couture
tory burch outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
chenyingying0712

Gege Dai said...

tory burch outlet online
tory burch outlet
vans outlet
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
cartier watches
tory burch outlet
reebok outlet store
nike tn pas cher
ray ban sunglasses sale
hermes belt
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
air jordan 11
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
rolex watches
ghd uk
kobe bryant shoes
mulberry handbags
air max 90
lebron shoes
lebron james shoes
air max 90
tiffany jewellery
fred perry polo
michael kors online outlet
fitflops sale
pandora outlet
valentino shoes
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store
links of london
swarovski jewelry
0719zhenhong

Fangyaya said...

christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley vault
nike outlet
mont blanc pen
toms wedges
ray ban sunglasses
air jordan 4
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
lebron 13
juicy couture
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kevin durant 9 shoes
hollister kids
coach factory outlet online
cheap true religion jeans
rolex watches for sale
christian louboutin shoes
montblanc pen
coach factory outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton purses
michael kors outlet online
oakley outlet
replica rolex watches
nfl jerseys
true religion jeans cheap
20168.2chenjinyan

Lin Shijun said...

http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
mlb jerseys shop
cheap jordans
cheap air jordan
michael kors outlet online
jordans for cheap
yeezy boost
oakley sunglasses
air jordan
fitflop shoes
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
hermes belt for sale
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
tiffany jewelry
cheap rolex watches
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
adidas tubular
toms outlet store
kobe bryant shoes
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co jewellery
adidas nmd uk
kobe shoes for sale online
mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys
cheap air jordan
louboutin shoes
cheap ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys

Meiqing Xu said...

michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
uggs sale
nike store uk
canada goose pas cher
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
cheap air max
adidas trainers
adidas stan smith
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
reebok classic
abercrombie and fitch outlet
longchamp outlet
nike air max
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air force white
cheap ray bans
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
armani jeans
jimmy choo outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
reebok shoes
adidas superstars
zhuo20160831

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

dada24 Xu said...

michael kors handbags outlet
adidas yeezy
polo outlet
longchamp
adidas yeezy
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
louboutin
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
2016928caiyan

Unknown said...

ecco shoes
coach
chiefs jersey
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
omega watches
chaussure louboutin pas cher
valentino shoes
adidas nmd runner
denver broncos jerseys