DONATE TO THE MAYFAIR CIVIC ASSOCIATION

Membership Options

Wednesday, February 09, 2011

Fw: Brief siren test today

Mayfair Civic Association
www.mayfaircivicassociation.com


From: Robert.Eskind@prisons.phila.gov
Date: Wed, 9 Feb 2011 13:14:50 -0500
To: <Linda.Lawrence@phila.gov>; Kathy at Navistar<command.center@navistar.com>; Michael Mcgeehan<mmcgeehan@pahouse.net>; Nancy Hartey<nhartey@pahouse.net>; Paul Stadelberger<pstadelberger@nfcs.k12.pa.us>; Stan Cywinski<scywin@erols.com>; Upper Holmesburg civic association<upperholmesburg@verizon.net>; Fred Moore<fredmoore1@verizon.net>; Joe Defelice<mayfaircivicassociation@yahoo.com>; Joe Defelice<josephjdefelice@yahoo.com>; bobbie gunning<bgunning1@comcast.net>; Bill Kennedy<wkennedy10@comcast.net>; Bill Kennedy<etcaonline@comcast.net>; Barbara Kaplan<bkaplan1127@verizon.net>
Subject: Brief siren test today

In the next hour the prison will test the siren at holmesburg prison - it will be a 3 second whoop.

This will confirm that our repairs are successful - while the contracted maintenance team is there to monitor.

The prison system will then conduct a scheduled broadly announced test in the near future

Many thanks -

Many thanks -